Home Page

Milton Court Primary Academy

Making everyday count

Home Page

Milton Court Primary Academy

Making everyday count


The LGB monitors the Academy's key performance indicators and acts as a critical friend to the Headteacher and the Academy's senior leadership team, providing challenge where appropriate. The LGB of Milton Court Primary Academy carries out its functions in relation to the Academy on behalf of the Trust Board and in accordance with policies determined by the Trust Board. 


The LGB of Milton Court is made up of:

4 x Trust Appointed Governors

2 x Staff Governors

2 x Parent Governors

Up to 3 x Co-opted Local Governors


Our Governing Body

Our Governing Body 1 Mr M Dendor (Trust Appointed)
Our Governing Body 2 Mrs A Ryback (Trust Appointed)
Our Governing Body 3 Mr R Davis (Trust Appointed)
Our Governing Body 4 Mr D Jones (Trust Appointed)
Our Governing Body 5 Mr B Clark (Staff Governor)
Our Governing Body 6 Mrs L Slark (Staff Governor)
Our Governing Body 7 Mrs S Bourne (Parent Governor)
Our Governing Body 8 (Parent Governor)
Our Governing Body 9 Mr A Cosans (Headteacher Governor)

Chair of Governors:           Mrs A Ryback

Vice Chair of Governors:   Mr R Davis

Clerk to the Governors:     Mrs T Rose

Declarations of interest and attendance

Governor Documents